font size toggle icon
search toggle iconSearch Toggle
facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon

Appointed Officials

Appointed Officer
Borough Manager   Michael R. McKenna, MPA 
Assistant Borough Manager   Barry A. Ludwig 
Secretary  Michael R. McKenna, MPA 
Assistant Secretary  Lisa A. Brubaker 
Treasurer  Gale Edwards
Assistant Treasurer  Jennifer Blatt
Solicitor  Amy B. Leonard, Esq.  
Auditor  Stanella, Siegel & Maser 
Engineer, Borough  Mike Knouse, RETTEW
Engineer, Sewer Plant  ARRO
Tax Collector  Lebanon County Treasurer
Refuse Authority Representative    Barry A. Ludwig 
Vacancy Board Chairman  ***Vacant*** 
EMA Coordinator  Scott Yeagley
Deputy EMA Coordinator  Michael Yiengst
Building Code Official  Light-Heigel and Associates, Inc. 
Zoning Officer  Light-Heigel and Associates, Inc.
Code Official  Light-Heigel and Associates, Inc.