font size toggle icon
search toggle iconSearch Toggle
facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon

Emergency Management

Myerstown First Aid Unit
11 E Jefferson Ave, Myerstown, PA 17067

Myerstown First Aid Unit provides Emergency Medical Services for Myerstown Borough and Jackson Township.  They ran a total of 1,691 calls during 2017.

2018 Executive Officers
Office  Name 
President  Dave Kirchner
Vice President  Don Kilheffer 
Recording Secretary      Stacey Marks 
Financial Secretary Tom Stauffer 
Treasurer Daryl Martin 
Trustee  Robert Meyer, Sr. 
Trustee  Pat O'Roark 
Trustee  Michael Seifert 

2018 Line Officers
Office   Name 
Chief Allen Kintzer 
Deputy Chief  Dean Wagner 
Assistant Chief         Dave Kirchner 

2018 Duty Officers
Office  Name 
Chief Engineer Tom Stauffer 
Assistant Engineer      Kyle Stauffer 
Quartermaster  Stephen Zimmerman